Real Estate Contact Map

Click on a region on the map above to be taken to the contact information for that region.

These contacts are for Real Estate inquiries only. For all other information, please call O'Reilly Customer Satisfaction at 1-800-755-6759.

Chris Dever Chris Dever Chris Dever Scott Johnson Scott Johnson Adam Larez David Strom Jr David Strom Jr David Strom Jr David Strom Jr Mark Wold Curt Allen (Temp) Phil Tewell Butch Park

Kevin Overmon - Director of Site Acquisitions Eastern Division

Phone: (417) 874-7228 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- kovermon@oreillyauto.com
Oversees: AL, AR, CT, DE, FL, GA, LA, KY, KS, MA, MD, ME, MO, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, Puerto Rico, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, and WV

Curt Allen - Site Acquisitions Manager

Phone: (417) 874-7169 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- callen2@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Kevin Overmon
Oversees: AL, AR, DE, FL (West), GA, KY, KS, MD, MO, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, VA, and WV

Butch Park - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (417) 862-2674 ext 1903 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- bpark@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Curt Allen
Oversees: AL, DE, FL (West), GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, and VA

Jacob Hankins - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (417) 868-4312 ext 4312 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- jhankins2@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Curt Allen
Oversees: AR, KS, KY, MO, OH, and WV

Doug Houghton - Site Acquisitions Manager

Phone: (417) 862-2674 ext 1980 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- dhoughton@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Kevin Overmon
Oversees: CT, FL (East), LA, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OK, PA, Puerto Rico, RI, TX, and VT

David Strom Jr - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (713) 991-8469 -- Fax: (713) 991-9277 -- dstromjr@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Doug Houghton
Oversees: FL (East), LA, OK, PA, TX, and Puerto Rico

Phil Tewell - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (603) 413-7050 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- ptewell@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Doug Houghton
Oversees: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI and VT

Charlie Butler - Director of Site Acquisitions Central Division

Phone: (417) 829-5755 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- cbutler6@oreillyauto.com
Oversees: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, OR, MI, MN, MT, NE, ND, NM, NV, SD, UT, WA, WI, and WY

Dennis Cook - Site Acquisitions Manager

Phone: (417) 520-4545 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- dcook@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Charlie Butler
Oversees: AK, IA, ID, IL, IN, OR, MI, MN, MT, NE, ND, SD, WA, WI, and WY

Chris Dever - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (253) 841-8282 -- Fax: (602) 798-3266 -- cdever@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Dennis Cook
Oversees: AK, ID, IL, IN, OR, Southern MI, and WA

Mark Wold - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (763) 852-1503 -- Fax: (763) 852-1506 -- mwold@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Dennis Cook
Oversees: IA, Northern MI, MN, MT, NE, ND, SD, WI, and WY

John McCoy - Site Acquisitions Manager

Phone: (417) 862-2674 ext 8843 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- jmccoy3@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Charlie Butler
Oversees: AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV, and UT

Adam Larez - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (805) 234-3642 -- Fax: (602) 798-3266 -- alarez@oreillyauto.com
Reports to John McCoy
Oversees: Northern CA and NV

Scott Johnson - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (602) 798-3229 -- Fax: (602) 798-3266 -- sjohnson35@oreillyauto.com
Reports to John McCoy
Oversees: AZ, CO, HI, NM, UT, and Southern CA