Real Estate Contact Map

Click on a region on the map above to be taken to the contact information for that region.

These contacts are for Real Estate inquiries only. For all other information, please call O'Reilly Customer Satisfaction at 1-800-755-6759.

Chris Dever Chris Dever Scott Johnson Scott Johnson David Strom Jr David Strom Jr David Strom Jr Jacob Hankins Phil Tewell Brent Warner Brent Warner Butch Park

Kevin Overmon - Director of Site Acquisitions Eastern Division

Phone: (417) 874-7228 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- kovermon@oreillyauto.com
Oversees: AL, CT, DE, FL. GA, LA, KY, KS, MA, MD, ME, MO, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, Puerto Rico, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, and WV

Curt Allen - Site Acquisitions Manager

Phone: (417) 874-7169 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- callen2@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Kevin Overmon
Oversees: AL, DE, FL (West), GA, KY, KS, MD, MO, MS, NC, NY (West), OH, PA, SC, TN, VA, WV

Butch Park - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (417) 862-2674 ext 1903 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- bpark@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Curt Allen
Oversees: AL, DE, FL (West), GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, and VA

Jacob Hankins - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (417) 868-4312 ext 4312 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- jhankins2@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Curt Allen
Oversees: KS, KY, MO, NY (West), OH, PA and WV

Doug Houghton - Site Acquisitions Manager

Phone: (417) 862-2674 ext 5786 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- dhoughton@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Kevin Overmon
Oversees: CT, FL (East), LA, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY (East), OK, Puerto Rico, RI, TX, and, VT

David Strom Jr - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (713) 991-8469 -- Fax: (713) 991-9277 -- dstromjr@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Doug Houghton
Oversees: FL (East), LA, OK, TX, and Puerto Rico

Phil Tewell - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (603) 413-7050 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- ptewell@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Doug Houghton
Oversees: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY (East), RI and VT

Phil Hopper - VP RE Expansion & Property Management

Phone: (417) 874-7103 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- phopper@oreillyauto.com
Oversees: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, OR, MI, MN, MT, NE, ND, NM, NV, SD, UT, WA, WI, and WY

Dennis Cook - Site Acquisitions Manager

Phone: (417) 520-4545 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- dcook@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Phil Hopper
Oversees: AR, IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, NE, ND, SD, and WI

Chris Dever - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (253) 841-8282 -- Fax: (602) 798-3266 -- cdever@oreillyauto.com
Reports to John McCoy
Oversees: AK, Northern CA, ID, MT Northern NV, OR, WA, and WY

Brent Warner - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (501) 945-8378 -- Fax: (763) 852-1506 -- bwarner@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Dennis Cook
Oversees: AR, IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, NE, ND, SD, and WI

John McCoy - Site Acquisitions Manager

Phone: (417) 862-2674 ext 8843 -- Fax: (417) 874-7112 -- jmccoy3@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Phil Hopper
Oversees: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, and WY

Scott Johnson - Site Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (623) 907-1770 -- Fax: (602) 798-3266 -- sjohnson35@oreillyauto.com
Reports to John McCoy
Oversees: AZ, Southern CA, CO, HI, NM, Southern NV, and UT