corporate

Your browser does not have JavaScript enabled. Most of our site will not function correctly.

Corporate
Information  >
Corporate Governance
Investor Relations
Career
Opportunities
Real Estate  >
News Room
Contact Us
Shop Online
  Home > Real Estate > Contact Map
Published Page
Real Estate Contact Map
Chris Dever Chris Dever Tom Droze Adam Larez Adam Larez Mark Wold David Strom Jr. David Strom Jr. David Strom Jr. Phil Tewell Brent Warner Doug Houghton Doug Houghton Doug Houghton Doug Houghton Butch Park Butch Park Butch Park
Click on a region on the map above to be taken to the contact information for that region.
Kevin Overmon - Director of Site Acquisitions Eastern Division
Phone: (417) 874-7228
Fax: (417) 874-7112
kovermon@oreillyauto.com

Responsible for MD and NY

Oversees: AL, CT, FL, GA, KS, KY (East), LA, ME, MD, MA (West), MS, NM, NY, NC, OH (South), OK, SC, TN (East), TX, VA, WV, and Puerto Rico

Curt Allen - Manager
Phone: (417) 874-7169
Fax: (417) 874-7112
callen2@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Kevin Overmon

Oversees: AL, CT, FL (West), GA, KS, KY (East), MA (West), MD, MS, NC, NY, OH (South), SC, TN (East), VA, and WV
Butch Park
Phone: (417) 862-2674 ext 1903
Fax: (417) 874-7112
bpark@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Curt Allen

Oversees: AL, CT, FL (West), GA, KS, MA (West), MD, MS, NC, and VA
Doug Houghton
Phone: (417) 862-2674 ext 1980
Fax: (417) 874-7112
dhoughton@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Curt Allen

Oversees: KS (Includes KC Metro), KY (East), NC (Charlotte Metro only), NY, OH (South including Columbus Metro), SC, TN (East), and WV
David Strom Jr
Phone: (713) 991-8469
Fax: (713) 991-9277
dstromjr@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Kevin Overmon

Oversees: FL (East), LA, NM, OK, TX, and Puerto Rico
Charlie Butler - Director of Site Acquisitions Central Division
Phone: (417) 829-5755
Fax: (417) 874-7112
cbutler6@oreillyauto.com
Responsible for DE and NJ

Oversees: AR, CO, DE, IL, IN, IA, KY (West), MA (East), ME, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NH, NJ, ND, OH, PA, RI, SD, TN (West), VT, WI, and WY (Northeast)
Dennis Cook - Manager
Phone: (417) 520-4545
Fax: (417) 874-7112
dcook@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Charlie Butler

Oversees: AR, CO, IL, IN, IA, KY (West), MA (East), MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, ND, OH, PA, RI, SD, TN (West), WI, and WY (Northeast)
Brent Warner
Phone: (417) 862-2674 ext 8843
Fax: (417) 874-7112
bwarner@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Dennis Cook

Oversees: AR, IL, IN, KY (West), MO (Not KC Metro), MI (South), OH (North), PA, and TN (West)
Mark Wold
Phone: (763) 852-1503
Fax: (763) 852-1506
mwold@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Dennis Cook

Oversees: CO, IA, MI (North), MN, MT, NE, ND, SD, WI, and WY (Northeast)
Phil Tewell
Phone: (417) 862-2674 ext. 1861
ptewell@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Dennis Cook

Oversees: MA (East), ME, NH, RI, and VT
Tom Droze - Director of Site Acquisitions Western Division
Phone: (602) 798-3232
Fax: (602) 798-3266
jdroze@oreillyauto.com

Oversees: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA, and WY (Southwest)
Adam Larez
Phone: (805) 234-3642
Fax: (602) 798-3266
alarez@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Tom Droze

Oversees: CA, HI, and NV
Chris Dever
Phone: (253) 841-8282
Fax: (602) 798-3266
cdever@oreillyauto.com
Reports to Tom Droze

Oversees: AK, ID, OR, WA, and WY (Southwest)
Tom Droze
Phone: (602) 798-3232
Fax: (602) 798-3266
jdroze@oreillyauto.com

Oversees: AZ and UT